Krewes are involved in many parades throughout the State of Florida and other major parades in the U.S.  The list of parades below are the most common parades many of the krewes particpate in or are the host krewe. 

Month of  Parade Parade Name Parade Organizers Website Date Next
Scheduled:
October  USF Homecoming Parade  https://www.usf.edu/student-affairs/homecoming/information/paradeinformation.aspx  10/15/2022
October  Fantasy Fest https://www.fantasyfest.com/   10/29/2022
November Tampa Veterans Parade https://www.veteransparade.org/   11/5/2022
 November Ruskin Veterans Parade http://www.vfw6287.org/di/vfw/v2/default.asp  11/12/2022
 December  Santa Fest
http://friendsoftamparec.org/santa-fest.html  12/3/2022
December  Anna Maria Island Christmas Parade https://www.annamaria.com/  TBD
December  Outback Bowl Parade http://www.outbackbowl.com/  12/31/2022
 January  Children's Gasparilla https://Childrens.GasparillaPirateFest.com/  1/21/2023
 January Gasparilla Parade of Pirates  https://Main.GasparillaPirateFest.com/  1/28/2023
 January  Martin Luther King, Jr. Parade https://mlkjrparade.com/
 1/16/2023 (Provisional date to be confirmed)
 February  Sant' Yago Knight Parade https://krewesantyago.org/knight-parade-information/ 2/11/2023 
 February  Dunedin Mardi Gras Parade  Www.mardigrasdunedin.com
2/25/2023
(Provisional date to be confirmed)
 March Rough Riders’ St. Patrick https://tamparoughriders.org/event-4825868  3/11/2023
 March Chasco Fiesta Parade  http://www.chascofiesta.com/ 
3/25/2023
(Provisional date to be confirmed)
 March   Tampa Pride Diversity Parade    https://tampapride.org/     3/25/2023
 April Springtime Tallahassee https://www.springtimetallahassee.com/  4/1/2023
 April DeSoto Heritage Festival & Parade  https://www.desotohq.com/

 4/29/2023
(Grand Parade)

 June St. Petersburg Pride Parade  https://www.stpetepride.com/en  6/24/2023 
 July Anna Maria Island 4th of July Parade https://www.annamaria.com/  7/4/2023
 July Temple Terrace 4th of July Parade http://www.templeterracechamber.com/  7/4/2023
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software