Krewes are involved in many parades throughout the State of Florida and other major parades in the U.S.  The list of parades below are the most common parades many of the krewes particpate in or are the host krewe. 

Month of  Parade Parade Name Parade Organizers Website
 January  Children's Gasparilla http://gasparillapiratefest.com/childrens-fest/childrens-parade/ 
 January Gasparilla Parade of Pirates  http://gasparillapiratefest.com/main-festival/parade/ 
 January  Martin Luther King, Jr. Parade https://mlkjrparade.com/
 February  Sant' Yago Knight Parade https://krewesantyago.org/knight-parade-information/
 February  Dunedin Mardi Gras Parade  http://dunedinmardigras.com/
 March Rough Riders’ St. Patrickhttps://www.tamparoughriders.org/St.Patricks-Night-Parade
 March Chasco Fiesta Parade  http://www.chascofiesta.com/ 
 March Springtime Tallahassee https://www.springtimetallahassee.com/
 March Tampa Pride Diversity Parade https://tampapride.org/
 April DeSoto Heritage Festival & Parade  https://www.desotohq.com/
 June St. Petersburg Pride Parade  https://www.stpetepride.com/en 
 July Anna Maria Island 4th of July Parade https://www.annamaria.com/
 July Temple Terrace 4th of July Parade http://www.templeterracechamber.com/
 October USF Homecoming Parade https://www.usf.edu/student-affairs/homecoming/information/paradeinformation.aspx
 October March of Pumpkin King http://legendofthepumpkinking.com/ 
 October Fantasy Fest https://www.fantasyfest.com/ 
 November Ruskin Veterans Parade http://www.vfw6287.org/di/vfw/v2/default.asp
 November Tampa Veterans Parade https://www.veteransparade.org/ 
 December  Santa Fest  http://friendsoftamparec.org/santa-fest.html
 December Snow on 7th
 December  Anna Maria Island Christmas Parade
 December  Outback Bowl Parade http://www.outbackbowl.com/
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software