Krewes are involved in many parades throughout the State of Florida and other major parades in the U.S.  The list of parades below are the most common parades many of the krewes particpate in or are the host krewe. 

Month of  Parade Parade Name Parade Organizers Website Date Next
Scheduled:
 January  Children's Gasparilla https://Childrens.GasparillaPirateFest.com/  1/21/2023
 January Gasparilla Parade of Pirates  https://Main.GasparillaPirateFest.com/  1/28/2023
 January  Martin Luther King, Jr. Parade https://mlkjrparade.com/
 1/16/2023 (Provisional date to be confirmed)
 February  Sant' Yago Knight Parade https://krewesantyago.org/knight-parade-information/ 2/11/2023 
 February  Dunedin Mardi Gras Parade  Www.mardigrasdunedin.com
TBD 2023
 March Rough Riders’ St. Patrick https://tamparoughriders.org/event-4825868  3/11/2023
 March Chasco Fiesta Parade  http://www.chascofiesta.com/ 
 TBD 2023
 March Springtime Tallahassee https://www.springtimetallahassee.com/  TBD 2023
 March Tampa Pride Diversity Parade https://tampapride.org/  TBD 2023
 April DeSoto Heritage Festival & Parade  https://www.desotohq.com/

 4/15/2022
(Children's Parade)

 4/30/2022
(Grand Parade)

 June St. Petersburg Pride Parade  https://www.stpetepride.com/en  6/25/2022 
 July Anna Maria Island 4th of July Parade https://www.annamaria.com/  7/4/2022
 July Temple Terrace 4th of July Parade http://www.templeterracechamber.com/  7/4/2022
 October USF Homecoming Parade https://www.usf.edu/student-affairs/homecoming/information/paradeinformation.aspx  TBD
 October March of Pumpkin King http://legendofthepumpkinking.com/   TBD
 October Fantasy Fest https://www.fantasyfest.com/   10/29/2022
 November Ruskin Veterans Parade http://www.vfw6287.org/di/vfw/v2/default.asp  TBD
 November Tampa Veterans Parade https://www.veteransparade.org/   11/5/2022
 December  Santa Fest  http://friendsoftamparec.org/santa-fest.html  12/3/2022
 December  Anna Maria Island Christmas Parade https://www.annamaria.com/
 TBD
 December  Outback Bowl Parade http://www.outbackbowl.com/  12/31/2022
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software